Draft | First Time 

**DISCLAIMER** THIS IS A WORK OF FICTION. THIS DOES NOT REFLECT A EXPERIENCE I’VE HAD WITH SEX NOR OF ANY OF MY FRIENDS.

He lay on top of me, kissing my neck and caressing my breasts over my shirt. His fingers begin creeping down to the band of my skirt.

“Wh-what are you doing?”

“C’mon, babe. Don’t you want to have a little fun?” He whispered. His warm breath lingering over my ear. Without a response, he continues to pull down my skirt, with my panties, and positions himself over me. He pulls down his pants enough to get out his penis. 

“Suck it.”

“I-I don’t know how.” I mumbled nervously.

“Just fucking suck it.”

I lean over and begin my attempt at a blow job. He takes my head in his hands and pushes himself deeper into my mouth, causing me to gag and retreat back to a sitting position. “I don’t want to do that, Ricky.” 

“Alright, turn around and put your butt up.”

I do as I am told and tears start to form in my eyes. I know Ricky loves me and this is the best way I can show him I love him too.

He pushes his penis deep inside of me, causing me to cry out.

“Ricky, stop it hurts!”

He ignores my plea and begins thrusting into me.

“Ricky, Stop! Please, Ricky! I don’t want to do this anymore!” I beg between gasps of air.

“Shut up, bitch.” 

With those words, I explode in tears of regret. He continues, ignoring me. 

After a couple more minutes of thrusting, Ricky pushes in deep one final time, exits me, and falls onto his side on the bed. “Thanks, babe,” he says, kissing me on the forehead.

I ignore him and go to the bathroom to clean up my mascara stained face.

Leave a Reply

