Reading Goals | Books I Want to Read

Hey Everyone! So I’ve constructed a list of books I would like to read (or finish.) A lot of these books I already own but haven’t gotten around to reading but 2015 is a goal achieving year for me! Maybe I’ll knock a good amount (at least 20?) by the end of the year. I believe my goodreads challenge of the year is 30 books. I haven’t updated it yet but I probably already read about 5 or 6 books which is really lacking. Recommend me some books! Give me tips! What kinds of posts would you like to see next? Tell me in the comments or on Twitter or Instagram @rigorousreads. Hope you enjoy!

  1. Lolita
  2. Invisible Man
  3. State of Fear
  4. Under the Dome: A Novel
  5. The War of the Worlds
  6. What the Night Knows (with bonus novella Darkness Under the Sun): A Novel
  7. The Divine Comedy (The Inferno, The Purgatorio, and The Paradiso)
  8. Bluebeard: A Novel (Delta Fiction)
  9. Galapagos
  10. 1984
  11. Pride and Prejudice
  12. Wuthering Heights
  13. Dracula
  14. The Stand
  15. In The Woods
  16. Game of Thrones (maybe the entire series?)
  17. The Odyssey

I will be adding to this list as I think of more! Maybe I’ll do monthly updates or something like that? Follow my blog, Twitter, and Instagram to get updated! @rigorousreads !

Thanks for Reading! Don’t forget to leave a comment!

http://rcm-na.amazon-adsystem.com/e/cm?t=rigoread-20&o=1&p=12&l=ur1&category=audible&banner=1ATTNKX8Y3TY31EHYR82&f=ifr&lc=pf4&linkID=LIYJO3FMO7XMQ2NC

Leave a Reply

